7 Raw Unpolished Chakra Crystal Set

SKU 01760
Out of stock
Product Details

7 raw crystals stones for the basic 7 chakras: Root/Base, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Brow, Crown

Raw Chakra Set

Hematite (grey) ROOT CHAKRA

Carnelian (red) SACRAL CHAKRA

Diopside (green) HEART CHAKRA

Citrine Calcite (gold) SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA

Apatite (turquoise) THROAT CHAKRA

Lapis Lazuli (blue/grey) BROW CHAKRAS

Clear Quartz (clear) CROWN CHAKRA

Save this product for later