Chakra Pendulum (multi stone)

SKU 00829
In stock
Product Details

Comes in a kit with gift bag and basic instruction sheet for use

Use this pendulum in divination work, meditation work, energy healing and for chakra/aura balancing/releasing/opening. Each colour/stone represents each of the 7 main chakras: root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, brow and crown.

Use on the body, in the aura and in the chakras for amplification of energy flow and focus.

Save this product for later